Powered by Ajaxy

Medical Advisory Board

Gerald Bertiger, M.D.

Managing Partner and President of Hillmont, GI, P. C.
Section Chief of Gastroenterology and Director of the Endoscopy Unit at Chestnut Hill Hospital

Flourtown, PA

Steven A. Edmundowicz, MD, FASGE

Medical Director, Digestive Health Center
University of Colorado Hospital
Visiting Professor of Medicine
University of Colorado School of Medicine

Aurora, Colorado

Professor Ian M. Gralnek, MD, MSHS, FASGE

Chief, Ellen and Pinchas Member Institute of Gastroenterology
Ha’Emek Medical Center
Rappaport Faculty of Medicine Technion-Israel Institute of Technology

Afula, Israel

Brian Jacobson, MD, MPH, AGAF, FASGE

Medical Director, Boston Accountable Care Organization
Section of Gastroenterology, Boston Medical Center
Associate Professor, Boston University School of Medicine

Boston, MA

David Lieberman, MD, FACG

Professor of Medicine
Chief, Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Oregon Health and Science University

Portland, OR

Ori Segol, MD

Director of Gastroenterology

Carmel Medical Center, Haifa, Israel

Professor Peter D. Siersema, MD, PhD, FASGE

Professor of Endoscopic Gastroenterology Oncology
Department of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Radboud University Medical Center

Nijmegen, Netherlands